Update on The Demon Rolmar-2

fantasy3Today is going great! I spoke with a member of my design team today and was pleasantly surprised at the courtesy and helpfulness that was shown to me. I submitted revisions for the interior mock-up, cover design and promotional text. I should have the revised versions of the materials within five days. Until then I’ll just have to wait. 😦

I did some research on different POD(print on demand) publishing companies before choosing Createspace. Createspace offers high royalities, expanded distribution,and professional service. Ultimately, the reason why I chose to go with this company is because a friend of mine had used them for her book. I really loved how professional the book looked when I saw it. I suggest that anyone wishing to self-publish do their research before chosing a company, but my recommendation is definitely Createspace! 🙂

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

