Update on the Demon Rolmar-3

Image

Hi everyone! I received my edited manuscript yesterday. It only took two weeks for my editor to finish my story, since it’s so short. Wow, there are a lot of things for me to correct. There is so much red on my manuscript! 

I was surprised to learn that my editor liked my story and found it entertaining to read. My book is unique and I wasn’t expecting the editor to like it. She suggested that I tweak a few things here and there and add some information about the main character that would be helpful to my readers. All in all, I’m very satisfied with the job she did, although I do have a lot of work ahead of me.  🙂

Leave a Reply

