Update on The Demon Rolmar 4 and Guest Blog Post

quill_pen_and_ink_well

My story is coming along quite nicely. Right now I need to submit my manuscript to my publisher so that they can create a proof for me. After I review the proof I’ll need to approve it. Then the book should be ready for distribution. I’m very excited about this.

I’ve done a guest blog post for the website Manic Readers. The article is about overcoming writer’s block. If anyone is interested in reading it they can click on the following link: http://manicreaders.com/blog/index.php/guest-authors/. Happy blogging everyone!

Leave a Reply

