Update on The Demon Rolmar 5 and Guest Blog Post

 

 

Image

 

I’ve received the digital proof for my book. I’m very excited about this! Hopefully, my book will be available in a little over a month, provided everything goes smoothly from here on out. In the meantime, anyone interested in learning more about the story can view my previous blog posts and/or my Facebook page. 

I have written a guest blog post for Wapí Aponí, which is a wonderful site for authors and readers alike. They offer many promotional services for authors wishing to gain some exposure and their staff is wonderful to work with. If anyone would like to read about my experience with CreateSpace and self-publishing you can follow this link: my new blog post. Happy blogging!

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

