Feature and Follow: 8

smileyface

Feature and Follow is a blog hop hosted by Rachel from Parajunkieand Alison from AlisonCanRead. I really enjoy the Feature and Follow blog hop. If you decide to follow my blog, I would prefer that you follow it by email.

-Avery

Here is the prompt: What is your most interesting bookish memory or experience?

My Response:

My most interesting bookish memory happened when I was in college. I can remember always going to my school’s impressive five story library during my college years. On one particular day, I was performing research for a psychology paper and I think that I was on the third floor. I was really enjoying the solitude that the library provided. I can remember the sun shinning through the floor to ceiling windows and just becoming lost in my books for a little while. Also, I had the whole floor to myself. Talk about a reader’s dream! This was a really great memory for me.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

