Feature & Follow: 12

smileyface

Feature and Follow is a blog hop hosted by Rachel from Parajunkie and Alison from AlisonCanRead. I really enjoy the Feature and Follow blog hop. If you decide to follow my blog, I would prefer that you follow it by email. I’m a little late this week!

-Avery

Here is the prompt: Tour your bookcase for us!

My Response:

Well, most of the items on my book shelf are actually knick-knacks. The books that I do have are as follows: Divergent, Eldest, The Star-Touched Queen, Live Happy, Heir to the Sky, The Black Seed, Bhottas’s Tears, SpiderWars, Redeeming the Lost, and The Safest Lie.

Leave a Reply

